[fix] login flow: allow resuming login request #4
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
As of now, if a user closes the page while the login process is ongoing, they have to wait the end of the process timeout to try again.
-> Edit the route so the backend sends the same auth_id and expiration_date to the client.